2019-20

ADOPTED BUDGET



BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

LISA A. BARTLETT, Chairwoman
Fifth District

ANDREW DO First District

MICHELLE STEEL, Vice Chair Second District

DONALD P. WAGNER
Third District

DOUG CHAFFEEFourth District

FRANK KIM
County Executive Officer

Compiled under the supervision of FRANK DAVIES, CPA Auditor-Controller