2009-2010

FINAL BUDGET



BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

PATRICIA C. BATES, Chair Fifth District

JANET NGUYEN
First District

BILL CAMPBELL
Third District

JOHN M. W. MOORLACH Second District

CHRIS NORBY
Fourth District

THOMAS G. MAUK
COUNTY EXECUTIVE OFFICER

COMPILED UNDER THE
SUPERVISION OF
DAVID E. SUNDSTROM, CPA
AUDITOR-CONTROLLER