2015-16

ADOPTED BUDGET



BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

TODD SPITZER, Chair Third District

ANDREW DO First District MICHELLE STEEL Second District

LISA A. BARTLETT Fifth District

Compiled under the supervision of ERIC H. WOOLERY, CPA Auditor-Controller

SHAWN NELSON Fourth District

FRANK KIM County Executive Officer

November 2015