2014-15

ADOPTED BUDGET



BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

SHAWN NELSON, Chair Fourth District

JANET NGUYEN

First District

JOHN M.W.MOORLACH

Second District

TODD SPITZER

Third District

PATRICIA C. BATES

Fifth District

MICHAEL B. GIANCOLA County Executive Officer Compiled under the supervision of **JAN E. GRIMES, CPA**

Auditor-Controller