2012-13

ADOPTED BUDGET



BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

JOHN M. W. MOORLACH, Chair Second District

JANET NGUYEN

First District

SHAWN NELSON

Fourth District

BILL CAMPBELL

Third District

PATRICIA C. BATES

Fifth District

ROBERT J. FRANZ
County Executive Officer, Interim

Compiled under the supervision of JAN E. GRIMES, CPA Chief Deputy Auditor-Controller