## 2016-17

## **ADOPTED BUDGET**



## **BOARD OF SUPERVISORS**

LISA A. BARTLETT, Chairwoman
Fifth District

MICHELLE STEEL, Vice Chair

Second District

ANDREW DO First District

**TODD SPITZER** 

Third District

SHAWN NELSON Fourth District

FRANK KIM
County Executive Officer

Compiled under the supervision of ERIC H. WOOLERY, CPA Auditor-Controller